Letter From Bill White

Original kindly supplied by: www.downwithjugears.blogspot.com

December 12th, 2013

Hello, Harold:

I heard on the radio this morning that I was indicted in Orlando, Florida for the eighth time. According to the radio, the charges involve “aiding and abetting the extortion of a judge, a prosecutor, and an FBI agent” as well as something called “illegal use of identification.” The charges, from what I can tell, are total nonsense, and since I can’t tell you who these people are, or when all this extortion supposedly took place, I haven’t got a clue what’s going on. I’m not even sure what “illegal use of identification” means. My only guess, from something the U.S. Attorney let slip some months ago, would be that it’s something to do with the American Front case in Florida. They were going to use the Trayvon Martin case but perhaps that was a bit too high profile.

If so, I wish they’d do better research. American Front is not a “White supremacist” group, it’s an anti-racist Skinhead group associated with [redacted] [GD Added:  Pro-Militant Islam Anti-American Eurasians.]

You know, I have no idea what’s going on, but I’m wondering if this “illegal use of identification”, a charge I never heard of, doesn’t mean that they haven’t caught who did whatever the hell it is that was done, if anything, and now they’re somehow claiming it was me. With this régime anything can happen.

All I know is this: when I was released from prison in 2011, I lived peacefully in the middle of nowhere, on a horse farm with no internet. This did me no good. The media, angry that I wasn’t doing anything and missing their favorite racist chew-toy, began publishing outright fabricated reports accusing me of doing everything from arguing at a parade to distributing Klan business cards, as if I have something to do with the Klan! LOL.

That didn’t work. When I realized that the dictatorship still meant to get me no matter how quietly I lived, I fled the country so they couldn’t frame me, as they are doing now. They had already planned to arrest me on May 11 [2012] for crimes which they were well aware I did not commit and for which I had already been exonerated by the federal court of appeals, and they were infuriated that I wasn’t there. I think a lot of this could be just hatred and resentment for my making them work for their bloated paychecks.

So they have taken the past year and a half to cook up this series of fabricated cases which are achieving their original goal of ensuring that I spend the rest of my life in prison for the crime of displeasing and offending them with my words and my thoughts.

They had one of their informants send e-mails to my wife, using my accounts, for which I was just convicted by a terrified “anonymized” jury who were convinced by the régime that I was a mad dog killer who would come after them in the night if they didn’t keep me in prison. They are now apparently trying to pin some random unsolved crime on me, if indeed the entire thing hasn’t been fabricated from the ground up like the Edgar Steele case was fabricated.

Your readers should take note. It used to be that speaking about a crime was the same as committing it. Now, if you won’t speak about it, the dictatorship simply sends an e-mail for you or posts a blog with your name on it, and you’re guilty. The régime plucks some harmless person out of obscurity, pretends that they are a “White supremacist leader” and crushes them, creating a spectacle for the people and distracting them from the increasing shortage of bread with their circuses. The question is, how much longer will Americans tolerate this?

I fled the United States because I understood that the United States government was planning to arrest and imprison me for crimes they knew I did not commit, because they themselves had done so. If someone like me, who is not even on the internet, can be destroyed like this, then anyone can.

Anyway, we’ll see how it all plays out. In my last case they at least had tapes of me cussing about my wife, although not threatening her. (The recordings had nothing at all to do with the actual charges against me, which of course did not matter a jot.) I have no idea on earth what this crap in Florida is. Presumably at some point in time, someone from down there will drop by my cell here in Roanoke or at least send me a letter explaining to me WTF it is I’m supposed to have done now. It’s sad that America has now fallen to the level of the old Soviet Union and present-day North Korea.

Hope you are well,

Sincerely,
Bill White

