More Charges in Florida

More Charges in Florida

This just appeared in my inbox – I have yet to hear what Bill says about this – but I know for a fact that the American Front (now operating under different names) hates Bill White and as far I as know the feeling is mutual so this part is really just odd. I note that once again this case revolves around emails and the internet (and very probably nothing else I suspect).

“Roanoke, VA – A former neo-Nazi leader from who’s already serving time for soliciting violence against a juror, is now facing charges in Florida.”

Read the rest of the new charges here:

http://www.wset.com/story/24200838/more-charges-against-former-neo-nazi-leader-bill-white

Leave a Reply

